【线上研讨会】OPEC退出战略

OPEC退出战略

立即注册参加由汤森路透石油研究团队主办的免费线上研讨会系列活动。 继石油输出国组织与非OPEC国家石油公司在2016年年底达成了历史性供应协议后,石油市场逐渐收紧,经合组织全球石油库存今年下降至30亿桶以下。中东地缘政治紧张局势升级以及非经合组织国家石油需求持续增长推动油价接近每桶80美元。

我们将举办两场线上直播研讨会,2018年6月6日的研讨会面向欧洲,中东,非洲和亚太地区(EMEA /亚太地区)的观众,2018年6月7日的研讨会面向美洲观众(AMERS)。您可以在注册表中选择您想要参与的场次

 

Webinar information:

Webinar 1: Wednesday, 6 June 2018 (EMEA/APAC) 09:30 AM BST / 10:30 AM CEST / 12:30 PM GST / 04:30 PM SGT

Webinar 2: Thursday, 7 June 2018 (AMERS) 09:30 AM ET 

Duration: 1 hour

Thomson Reuters Oil Research team review the latest developments in the oil market, including the impact of renewed U.S. sanctions on Iran, and implications for OPEC's strategy ahead of the upcoming policy meeting on 22 June 2018.

Agenda:

  • The potential impact of U.S. sanctions on Iran
  • OPEC exports and the effects on medium sour crude and condensate supply
  • The possible supply response from U.S. and Russian oil producers
  • Effectiveness of current and future OPEC policy and the consequences for the refining sector